Green & Co

Meet the Team

Residential House Sales

Tel: 01235 763562

Email: sales@greenand.co.uk

As one of South Oxfordshire's leading independent estate agents it is not surprising that we place such importance on the quality of staff that look after you.

Our house sales team have a wealth of experience and knowledge of the local market. We pride ourselves on the level of service that we give to our clients, providing an experienced hand through what can still be a minefield even to the regular house mover.

The company was originally established back in 1793 in the same building currently occupied by our Wantage Office. Since then we have been able to serve many generations of the same local families.

We have strong links with all the different services that you might need in a house move, from solicitors to new schools, meaning that we can guide you through the whole process and keep the stress to a minimum.

James Goodman

Head of House Sales

01235 773401

james.goodman@greenand.co.uk

Sarah Darvill

Sales Negotiator

01235 773405

sarah.darvill@greenand.co.uk

Kevin Flanagan

Senior Negotiator

01235 773403

kevin.flanagan@greenand.co.uk

Laura Newcomb

Administrator

01235 773404

laura.newcomber@greenand.co.uk

Liz Morrison

Weekend Sales Coordinator

01235 763562

liz.morrison@greenand.co.uk

Caitlin Elliott-Sopp

Weekend Sales Coordinator

01235 763562

caitlin.elliott-sopp@greenand.co.uk

Jules Langton

Weekend Sales Coordinator

01235 763562

julia.langton@greenand.co.uk


New Homes

Tel: 01235 768007

Email: newhomes@greenand.co.uk

Assembled from highly experienced new home sales specialists, we have established our own dedicated department and now we are now the leading New Homes agent in South Oxfordshire. The department has grown into a space in the market that both assists and complements the service historically provided primarily by only developers and home builders.

Helen Wilkinson, Head of New Homes
Helen Wilkinson

Head of New Homes

01235 773417

helen.wilkinson@greenand.co.uk


Residential Lettings

Tel: 01235 763563

Email: residentiallettings@greenand.co.uk

Our highly experienced Residential Lettings department are the premier residential letting agency in the Wantage area. Handling over 300 properties we are able to offer exceptional coverage throughout South Oxfordshire.

Our team of dedicated staff have a wealth of experience to assist our clients. All of our staff are fully trained and we are regulated by ARLA (Association of Residential Letting Agents).

Our experienced team is dedicated to providing high quality advice backed up with successful lettings of all types of property in the area, whilst achieving maximum rental values and with unrivalled management service.

Chris Bolton King, Residential Lettings Manager
Chris Bolton King

Residential Lettings Manager

01235 773411

chris.boltonking@greenand.co.uk

Mandy Gerard, Residential Lettings Negotiator
Mandy Gerard

Residential Lettings Negotiator

01235 773413

mandy.gerard@greenand.co.uk

Malcom Goes, Senior Property Negotiator
Malcom Goes

Senior Property Negotiator

01235 763563

malcom.goes@greenand.co.uk

Harriet Whittam, Residential Lettings Negotiator
Harriet Whittam

Residential Lettings Negotiator

01235 773412

harriet.whittam@greenand.co.uk


Development

Tel: 01235 763561

Email: cda@greenand.co.uk

Our Development Team primarily act for the owners of potential commercial and residential development land, through the process of land assembly of multiple owners, the competitive selection of development or promotional partners, managing and monitoring the planning process, settlement of value and marketing the consented land to developers on the best terms available.

We presently act for owners of over 50 sites throughout central southern England with the potential to deliver schemes ranging from one to 30000 residential units.

We have delivered fifteen sites, of some 1500 residential units, of consented land to the market in the last two years with several sites close to the market.

We welcome new instructions on an entirely success related basis, within 70 miles of Oxford and enquiries from commercial developers and housebuilders with an appetite for sites in that area.

Laura Hudson , BA (Hons) Dip TP MRTPI
Laura Hudson

BA (Hons) Dip TP MRTPI

01235 773402

laura.hudson@greenand.co.uk


Commercial

Tel: 01235 763561

Email: cda@greenand.co.uk

The Commercial Property team provides wide range of agency and valuation skills to its commercial property clients’ throughout Oxfordshire, covering Retail, Office, Production, Research, Storage and Distribution, Education and Leisure property interests.

Robin Heath, Senior Commercial Negotiator
Robin Heath

Senior Commercial Negotiator

01235 773414

robin.heath@greenand.co.uk


Professional Services, Administration & Finance

Tel: 01235 763561

Email: cda@greenand.co.uk

Tim Green, FRICS FNAEA FARLA - Partner
Tim Green

FRICS FNAEA FARLA - Partner

01235 773406

tim.green@greenand.co.uk

Anna Gattrell, Administrator
Anna Gattrell

Administrator

01235 773410

anna.gatrell@greenand.co.uk